I did it again.

its never easy making choices that you know will shock everyone

its even worse when you find out that you were completely right in their behavior,

scolding me on the internet, verbally abusing me.

its those actions that only solidify my choices.

why wouldΒ  I want to go back to individuals who think that the only way of taking an interest in my lifeΒ is by judging me every second,

second guessing my lifestyle and attempting to mold me into something that they wanted to be so long ago,

instead of focusing on the person that I am

and they wonder why I say nothing.

 

Leave a Reply

