1$ Poetry Books: The Test Run Edition 

​I published a book! I published a book! yea, it free buts its still published. 😄✌👍😜😜😍

Thanks to Smashwords I was able to create The 1$ Poetry Book.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/689949?ref=swaccess

One thought on “1$ Poetry Books: The Test Run Edition 

  1. Hey Amanda Leigh, I got notice via Google today about your poetry book from Smashwords (because you mentioned my book, A Writer’s Book of Days. I just wanted to say thank you and to tell you how pleased I am that my book could inspire your poetry. Congratulations on your publication! Nice to meet you this way.
    Sincerely,
    Judy Reeves

Leave a Reply

